Hot Hospitality: The Top 10 Luxury Hotels in Singapore.

ohleoblog

Born and bred in Singapore, I thought it fitting to do my first ‘Hot Hospitality’ rating blog about it. One thing that Singapore has in the dozens is hotels. It is a tourist Mecca with it’s numerous attractions, wonderful cuisine, fantastic warm weather and superb position as the gateway to Asia. A lot of people I have met over the years, have always responded the same way when I tell them I’m from Singapore. Either they say, ‘Oh it’s so beautiful, everything is so clean and I hear that if you litter or chew gum, you have to pay a huge fine’ OR ‘I’ve heard so much about it but only been through Singapore Changi Airport which by the way is an amazing airport, they even have a swimming pool and cinema!’. Both accounts are true and one thing Singapore has is outstanding hospitality and some awesome hotels. So as…

View original post 1,518 more words

Leave a Reply

