Enjoy breakfast.

everythinginbeetween

You know how everyone says ‘Breakfast is the most important meal of the day’? Breakfast is not only the most important meal of my day but my favourite. I love breakfast, I am excited lying in bed at night at the prospect of my morning meal. Seriously. I never used to feel this strongly about the humble breakfast until I started eating healthy and exercising. Suddenly a whole new world of breakfast choices opened up to me when I decided to change my lifestyle. Know, given the choice between a big greasy plate of bacon, eggs and hash browns or a big bowl of homemade muesli and fruit I would choice the latter. 

Needless to say, I will be sharing a lot of my breakfast recipes on this blog. Starting with my two favourites; Everything but the kitchen sink granola and Clean Eating Pancakes. Both recipes are pretty simple…

View original post 705 more words

Leave a Reply

