Choose To See The Good

I am Alice

securedownload  It’s very true that when you make the decision, the choice to see the good in others, you also find the good in yourself as well.  This is because we are all connected and we genuinely are a mirror reflection of one another.

The choice in how you decide to see others is always yours to make.  When you choose to see the negative in others, you find your energy shifting to a low vibrational state as well as your thoughts and feelings to be negative.  This overall feeling alters everything about you, including how you physically feel.

I find this to be true in my own life.  What’s happened is, I moved away from thinking from my spiritual, higher self, to thinking from my ego self.  I know it right away because of how it makes me feel.

For myself, when this occurs, the way I shift back…

View original post 219 more words

Leave a Reply

